Statistics Masthead Statistics Homepage About the image

Statistics Administrative Staff

Faculty, Student, and Instructional Support

Keisha Prowoznik Jonathan G. Rodriguez Kirsten Wellman space holder space holder
Keisha Prowoznik
Admissions & Student Affairs Specialist
Jones 222A
773.702.0541
For admissions inquiries: admissions@galton.uchicago.edu
For all other inquiries: kprowoznik@galton.uchicago.edu
Jonathan G. Rodriguez
Department Secretary
Jones 222
773.702.8333
jgrodriguez@galton.uchicago.edu
Kirsten Wellman
Administrative & Instructional Support Specialist
Jones 222C
773.834.5169
kwellman@galton.uchicago.edu
   
 

IT Support

Edward Friedman Mitzi Nakatsuka John Zekos   space holder
Edward Friedman
Network Administrator
Eckhart Hall, Room 104B
773.702.3716
ed@galton.uchicago.edu
Mitzi Nakatsuka
Web Developer
Jones 222C
773.702.0368
mitzi@galton.uchicago.edu
John Zekos
Computer Systems Support
Eckhart Hall, Room 104B
773.702.3716
zekos@math.uchicago.edu
   

About the image